Staff Group: Our Faculty

Home / Staff Members

Our Administration

Fr. Paul Fahrbach: Priest / Superintendent

Fr. Paul Fahrbach

Priest / Superintendent

priest@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mr. Joe Steiner: Finance Manager

Mr. Joe Steiner

Finance Manager

steiner.joe@sjsaints.org
Mr. Mike Follett: Principal

Mr. Mike Follett

Principal

follett.mike@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Heather Sallee: Office Secretary & Financial Aid Coordinator

Mrs. Heather Sallee

Office Secretary & Financial Aid Coordinator

office@sjsaints.org Read Bio >

Our Faculty

Mrs. Kate Holzer: Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Kate Holzer

Intervention Specialist

holzer.kate@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Preschool Teacher: Preschool

Preschool Teacher

Preschool

Mrs. Cathy Mahoney: Kindergarten

Mrs. Cathy Mahoney

Kindergarten

mahoney.cathy@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Teresa Sallee: Grades 1/2

Mrs. Teresa Sallee

Grades 1/2

sallee.teresa@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Kati Yetter: Grades 3/4

Mrs. Kati Yetter

Grades 3/4

yetter.kati@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Robin Adams: Grades 5/6

Mrs. Robin Adams

Grades 5/6

adams.robin@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mr. Jeremy Shull: Grades 7/8

Mr. Jeremy Shull

Grades 7/8

shull.jeremy@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Kathy Beres: Title One

Mrs. Kathy Beres

Title One

beres.kathy@sjsaints.org Read Bio >

Our Staff

Ms. Maureen Neal: Aide

Ms. Maureen Neal

Aide

neal.maureen@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mr. Ted Baker: Aide/Religious Education

Mr. Ted Baker

Aide/Religious Education

baker.ted@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson: Cafeteria

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

Cafeteria

johnson.jennifer@sjsaints.org Read Bio >
Mr. Nate Sherer: Music Teacher

Mr. Nate Sherer

Music Teacher

Read Bio >