Staff

St. Joseph Catholic School has a full staff of individuals dedicated to providing an excellent education.

 

Priest/Superintendent
Fr. Paul Fahrbach
priest@sjsaints.org

Principal
Mrs. Kate Holzer
principal@sjsaints.org

Finance Manager
Mrs. Paula Nestor
nestor.paula@sjsaints.org

Office Manager
Mrs. Annie Lust
lust.annie@sjsaints.org

Office Assistant
Mrs. Heather Eby
office@sjsaints.org

Preschool
Mrs. Cheri Wintersteller
wintersteller.cheri@sjsaints.org
Preschool

Mrs. Kris DiTullio
ditullio.kris@sjsaints.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Cathy Mahoney
mahoney.cathy@sjsaints.org

Grades 1/2
Miss Christina Acernese
acernese.christina@sjsaints.org

Grades 3/4
Mrs. Kati Yetter
yetter.kati@sjsaints.org

Grades 5/6
Mrs. Peggy Opatken
opatken.peggy@sjsaints.org

Grade 7/8
Mr. Jeremy Shull
shull.jeremy@sjsaints.org

Tutor/Teacher
Mrs. Robin Adams
adams.robin@sjsaints.org

Aide
Miss Laurie Sorrick
sorrick.laurie@sjsaints.org

Aide
Mr. Ted Baker
baker.ted@sjsaints.org

Aide
Miss Aimee Dicus
dicus.aimee@sjsaints.org

 

Cafeteria
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson
johnson.jennifer@sjsaints.org

 

Advertisements